Der Vorstand

Präsidium vakant admin@meisearbon.ch
Aktuarin Gertrud Schoop
Tennisstr. 8
9320 Arbon
gertrud.schoop@meisearbon.ch
Kasse Lucia Pavlikova
Säntisstrasse 5
9320 Arbon
lucia.pavlikova@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Wiborada Beck
Hermann Greulichstrasse 10
9320 Arbon
wiborada.beck@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Marianne Feller
Gottfried-Kellerstrasse 15
9320 Arbon
mariane.feller@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Anita Fitzi
Häuslen 9
9325 Roggwil
anita.fitzi@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Peter Grau
Alpsteinstrasse 19
9323 Steinach
peter.grau@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzer Siegfried Hönisch
Eschenweg 2
9320 Arbon
admin@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Erica Willi
Höhenstrasse 19
9320 Arbon
erica.willi@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzer Laurenz Winkler
Bodmerallee 14 A
 9320 Arbon
laurenz.winkler@meisearbon.ch

Kommentare sind geschlossen.