Der Vorstand

Präsidentin Erica Willi
Höhenstr. 19 9320 Arbon
071-4466721 praesident@meisearbon.ch
Aktuarin Claudia Zuppiger
Winkelwiesenstr. 5
9306 Freidorf TG
071-4500063 Protokolle, Statuten
claudia.zuppiger@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Barbara Stoecklin
Pauline-Stoffel-Weg 12
9320 Arbon
071-4551880 Exkursionen, Nistkastenreinigung
barbara.stoecklin@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzer Siegfried Hönisch
Eschenweg 2
9320 Arbon
071-4468203 Exkursionen, Reisen, Wasser-
vogelzählung, Nistkastenreinigung
admin@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzer Laurenz Winkler
Bodmerallee 14 A
 9320 Arbon
071-4465482 Botanik
laurenz.winkler@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Gerda Gschwend
Gartenstrasse 13
9320 Arbon
 071-4403746 Wasservogelzählung
gerda.gschwend@meisearbon.ch
Beisitzerin Doris Wullschleger
Dägetschwil 1752
9527 Niederhelfenschwil
079-7221646 Wasservogelzählung
doris.wullschleger@meisearbon.ch
Kasse Inge Abegglen
Berglistrasse 50
9320 Arbon
071-4462915 Finanzen, Abrechnung mit TVS
inge.abegglen@meisearbon.ch

Kommentare sind geschlossen